Food Fridays: Sea Salt Fish Grill in Santa Monica, CA

I’ve always loved fish tacos. One of my favorite places I’ve been to is at Duke’s in Washington state. And recently I went to Sea Salt Fish Grill in Santa Monica in California. It just recently opened last May. And let me tell you, it is delicious.

righttop_img

Here is the address and the phone number: 508 Santa Monica Blvd. Santa Monica; 213-944-6631.

bottommiddle_img

Check out their website and their menu. I ordered the classic fish tacos and it came with beans and rice.

unnamed

My boyfriend got the salmon burger and the sauce was amazing! I wish it was on my tacos. It tasted really good dipping the fries in there. unnamed2

Leave a Reply

