Be Happy

76a4536504ee82a090c07dbdaa56c24e

 

I love the simplicity of quote. Exist to be happy. Say yes to happy. The name of this blog. I’m in my late 20s now and I’ve had quarter life crises. I still have a lot I want to and need to figure out. But that’s what your 20s are all about. 🙂

But what’s important to me is being happy. Being surrounded by those I love. Playing tennis. Traveling. Reading. Writing. Laughing with Friends. Etc

It’s easy to get bogged down with the mundaneness of life. We all have to work, go to school, pay bills, and have responsibilities. We all have stuff we have to do. But it’s important to remember what we like to do and what makes us happy. Let’s all just take a minute and evaluate our lives. Remember what we are doing and why.

3910db2747d3abdb77f451b9a8e4f63c

Leave a Reply

