2015 Golden Globe Awards Best Dressed

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA over the last few weeks. The holidays were super busy and I have a lot I want to blog about in the coming weeks, so be on the look out!

In the last month I went to Oahu, ran my first marathon, took a road trip from LA to Chicago, spent a few days in Colorado, and went cross country skiing for the first time in my life.

But first things first. Let’s talk about the Golden Globe Awards. I always love award season and seeing what everyone is wearing and what movies and shows are being talked about. Here were my favorites from this year. Who was yours?

Reese Witherspoon is my style icon. She always looks impeccable and so feminine. I have yet to read and see Wild, but I can’t wait to!

72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Arrivals

Jennifer Lopez always has it going on. She looks so glamorous and tan and toned. jennifer-lopez-golden-globes

Amy Adams

NBC's "72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards" - Arrivals

Julia Louis-Dreyfus

julia-louis-dreyfus-golden-globes-2015-08

 Jessica Chastain

Jessica Chastain

Amal Clooney is such a classy lady. I’m so happy that George has finally settled down. They seem so in love and so happy.

amal-clooney-290

Katherine Heigl has been out of the limelight for a while but now she’s back and she looks great! I love her hair, the dress, and the color.

Katherine Heigl

2 thoughts on “2015 Golden Globe Awards Best Dressed

  1. holy cow you have been busy!! congrats on the marathon! how exciting! loved reese, loved amy. jlo looks amazing, but i’m also wondering when she’s maybe going to start dressing a little bit more her age..? granted she doesn’t look her age at all so maybe she shouldn’t start dressing her age. lol.

Leave a Reply

