Dear Ladies, We Need to Stick Together!

Great article women, let’s support one another and stop the bashing.

Whenever I hear women say, “I don’t really get along with other women usually,” or “I’m not friends with too many women because they’re too much drama,” I can’t help but cringe. After years of experiencing all kinds of female relationships, both good and bad, I’ve asked myself the same question over and over again: Why can’t all women just be nice to each other?

37697131520fac95e77f0fey_poehler_carousel_a_l-500x365c

Continue reading here: http://hellogiggles.com/ladies-stick-together

Leave a Reply

