Friday Favorites : Gap Bags and Scarves

FridayFavorites3_zpsea6fc451

Last week I featured some of my favorite bags from Forever21 and this week I’m featuring some of my favorites bags and scarves from Gap.

This satchel is $100 and comes in gravel and mushroom colors.

satchel

This great leather tote is $135  and comes in bracken olive, brown, and willow pink.

tote

 

This cross body bag is $54.95 and comes in bracken olive and willow pink. I love this cute bag, it is so thin and great for traveling. crossbodyThis blue patchwork striped scarf is so cute! I am loving it. It’s $29.95.

blue scarf

And finally this black striped scarf is $17.99 on sale.

b scarf

 

 

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites : Gap Bags and Scarves

Leave a Reply

