Friday Favorites : My Favorite Products Right Now

FridayFavorites3_zpsea6fc451

 

Another Friday, another Friday Favorites Link Up. Join me once again as I share along side A Little Big of Everything Blog, Grace and Love Blog, and Momfessionals.

 

This week I’m sharing some of my current favorite products:

This is my go to chapstick. It smells so good and is so yummy. You can find this at all stores, Walgreens, Rite Aid, CVS, Ralph’s etc. Blistex-Raspberry-Lemonade

 

I just started using this deodorant and I love the smell. It’s so refreshing and delightful. doveULTenergizing

 

I need my 7-8 hours of sleep every night. Or else I’m super tired and end up taking naps later in the day. I somehow seem to always have bags under my eyes. This under eye roller is my favorite. It has an easy roll on, feels nice and cold, and helps me not look so tired. garnier-under-eye-roller

 

What are some of your favorite products that I need to try?

Leave a Reply

