Music Mondays : The Fray – Hold My Hand

The Fray is my favorite band. I’ve followed them for years, since the very beginning. I’ve seen them countless times in Chicago, Milwaukee, and LA. I’m a bit of a groupie. 🙂

My boyfriend and I have met them twice, once at a meet and greet in Barnes and Noble and once after a concert. They are phenomenal and have really grown as a band. I love their music when they first started and still love it today, years later. They have really great, thoughtful lyrics which I really appreciate. I will be featuring them quite frequently on Music Mondays. Hold My Hand is a new song of their latest album, Helios.

I saw them in June at the Greek Theatre in LA and they were so much fun! They always are, they are great live. They are currently on tour all over the US and worldwide as well as in South Africa and all over Europe. Untitled design (3)

Leave a Reply

