Linking Up – Friday Favorites

FridayFavorites3_zpsea6fc451So today I’m linking up with the ladies from some of my favorite blogs: Andrea from Momfessionals, Erika at A Little Big of Everything Blog and Narci at Grace and Love Blog.

 

Here are my favorites from Forever21 this week. I always feel better about myself and working out when I have on cute workout clothes.

These blue shorts are $15.80 and come in black as well.

blue shorts

 

These pants come in coral as well. I love both! They are $21.80.

turqThis cute sports bra is just $12.80 and comes in black also.

pink

This tank top is so cute! I want both colors. It is $11.80.

blue2

coral

This mesh tank top is $10.80 and I really like both colors.

b

org

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Linking Up – Friday Favorites

  1. Pingback: Favorite Things Party! | sayyestohappy

  2. Pingback: Friday Favorites – Home Decor | sayyestohappy

Leave a Reply

