My Happiness Project: March Goals

gg63734732

March

  • Teeth Whitening
  • Floss Everyday
  • Focus on Skin Care (Wash My Face Every Night, Moisturize, Exfoliate, Sunscreen Daily, etc)

images

I decided that March should be the month that I take care of myself. I tend to get a little lazy sometimes when it comes to flossing and washing my face at night. I fall asleep on the couch some nights (earlier than I’d like to admit) and then I have no energy to fully get ready for bed.

But when I get ready for bed earlier I am more likely to be more thorough. So I’m going to make the effort this month to do what I need to before I get to the point of exhaustion.

I’ll keep you updated on how it goes at the end of this month. What goals are you currently working on?

 

One thought on “My Happiness Project: March Goals

Leave a Reply

