2013 Academy Awards Best Dressed

 

I realize that this is a wee bit late, but I would still like to put in my two cents about who were the Best Dressed at the Academy Awards this year.  These dresses blew me away. I think Reese Witherspoon wins it for me, that color and her old Hollywood style hair, perfection!

reese-witherspoon-oscars-2013-red-carpet-01

 

naomi-watts-liev-schreiber-oscars-2013-red-carpet-01

 

Oscars-2013-Jennifer-Aniston-600x860

 

ben-affleck-jennifer-garner-oscars-2013-red-carpet-05

 

kate-beckinsale-290

One thought on “2013 Academy Awards Best Dressed

  1. Pingback: 2014 Golden Globes Best Dressed | sayyestohappy

Leave a Reply

